[recenttesti thumb=”true”][one_third]
[/one_third]

 

Reverse Titanium, Honduran Rosewood Burl Band, Rosewood Pinstripe

Reverse Titanium, Honduran Rosewood Burl Band, Rosewood Pinstripe

Great customer service! Johan and his staff were very quick to respond to our inquiries. They even met our request to receive the ring faster in order to have it for our wedding day! The ring is as beautiful as we imagined it would be and the sizing is right on. It fits like a glove and my husband and I couldn’t be happier.

    • Reviewed by Jennifer Fryer Contact Jennifer Fryeron November 12, 2014

Titanium Ring, Gibeon Meteorite Band, Alternative Wedding Band

Titanium Ring, Gibe on Meteorite Band, Alternative Wedding Band

Love love love it!! So beautiful!! Thank you!

    • Reviewed by Jennifer Fryer Contact Jennifer Fryeron November 12, 2014

USA Shipping Insurance

USA Shipping Insurance

Love it. So beautiful!!! Thank you!

    • Reviewed by Robert Winfree Contact Robert Winfreeon November 12, 2014

Titanium & Wood Ring – Offset Bloodwood Inlay Pinstripe Band – For Women and Men, Ring Armor Included

Titanium & Wood Ring - Offset Bloodwood Inlay Pinstripe Band - For Women and Men, Ring Armor Included

This the perfect ring if you ever wanted to incorporate the warmth of wood with fine metal…great concept!

    • Reviewed by rmmstory Contact rmmstoryon November 12, 2014

rmmstory

rmmstory

We received our custom ring today for Jewelry by Johan. It is expertly made, perfectly sized, and exactly as we requested–a really fine and beautiful job. After seeing Johan’s original designs online, I wanted him to make a ring to replace a custom silver and gold inlay ring that I had made by a local jeweler for my husband’s wedding ring. I was shocked when I received that ring. It not made to my design, not even close. It was sized larger than our specs, and the largest inlay stone fell out after two years. The whole process was stressful, start to finish. I was nervous about going through it all again, but it turns out that with Jewelry by Johan I didn’t need to be worried. Everything was handled professionally from start to finish. We could not be happier with the ring that Johan made. Thank you!

    • Reviewed by Megan Shook Contact Megan Shookon November 11, 2014

Mens Titanium Ring with Yellow Sindora Wood sleeve, Ring Armor Included

Mens Titanium Ring with Yellow Sindora Wood sleeve, Ring Armor Included

The ring was perfect! It fit my fiancé so well and it looks amazing! A very light ring, with smooth inside. Very glad about this buy!

    • Reviewed by alp54 Contact alp54on November 11, 2014

Ring Sizer / Custom Made to Order 10.00 Dollar Deposit Each – Current Customers Only

Ring Sizer Custom Made to Order 10.00 Dollar Deposit Each Current Customers  only

Great way to make sure the ring will fit comfortably!

Titanium Wood Wedding Band, Titanium inlaid with a Redwood Pinstripe, Waterproof Wood Ring

Titanium Wood Wedding Band, Titanium inlaid with a Redwood Pinstripe, Waterproof Wood Ring

We were a bit worried about ordering a ring online because we couldn’t see what it looked like on. Let me tell you all that it will look even better than the pictures! Such a great decision we are so happy with it!

    • Reviewed by alp54 Contact alp54on November 11, 2014

USA Shipping Insurance

Great just in case it gets lost

    • Reviewed by Jennifer Siefert Contact Jennifer Sieferton November 11, 2014

Meteorite Ring inlaid in Titanium Engagement Ring or Wedding Band for Men and Woman

Meteorite Ring inlaid in Titanium Engagement Ring or Wedding Band for Men and Woman

Shipped early and turned out great!

    • Reviewed by Jennifer Siefert Contact Jennifer Sieferton November 11, 2014

USA Shipping Insurance

Shipped early and exactly what I wanted. I was nervous, but turned out great!

    • Reviewed by mary haynes Contact mary hayneson November 11, 2014

Adam O’Connor Ring

Adam O'C onnor Ring

We love our ring, and the experience was stellar. Thanks so much!

    • Reviewed by Carisa Buchanan Contact Carisa Buchananon November 11, 2014

Black Ash Burl Wood Ring, Yellow Gold Wood Band, Wooden Wedding Band, Ring Armor Included

Black Ash Burl Wood Ring, Yellow Gold Wood Band, Wooden Wedding Band, Ring Armor Included

First of all, this shipped the exact day that I was told it would when I first ordered and arrived two days later. The shop was very prompt returning emails and very dedicated to making sure both sides were perfectly clear about what was being ordered. It is exactly as described and fits perfectly. My fiance loves it!

    • Reviewed by Dan Porter Contact Dan Porteron November 11, 2014

Dan Porter custom rings

Rings arrived on time and are good quality. The design matches my request to the letter. Beautiful rings!

    • Reviewed by Joann Wiser Contact Joann Wiseron November 11, 2014

Deer Antler Ring, Titanium Ring with Deer Antler Inlay makes a great Hunters Wedding Band, Ring Armor Included

Deer Antler Ring, Titanium Ring with Deer Antler Inlay makes a great Hunters Wedding Band, Ring Armor Included

Like the antler inlay and color. Perfect fit and size.

    • Reviewed by McKenzie Edwards Contact McKenzie Edwardson November 11, 2014

Titanium Ring with Deer Antler Inlay – Hunters wedding band, Ring Armor Included

deer antler ring

This ring turned out absolutely gorgeous! I wanted to do something special for my fiance for the wedding, since the bride always gets to have all the fancy jewelry and such. Since he’s a hunter, it meant a lot to my fiance to have a ring that fit his personality. It fits perfectly, and it looks great on his hand. We had it engraved as well, and the engraving turned out wonderful. I would definitely recommend Jewelry by Johan to anyone who asks about wedding bands and likes rustic themes. I am so pleased!!!

    • Reviewed by KLeeann Contact KLeeannon November 11, 2014

KLeeann

We love it. Very very cool and unique and we’ll worth the price and wait. Have already recommended this place to 3 other people!

    • Reviewed by Robyn Mortley Contact Robyn Mortleyon November 11, 2014

Tungsten Ring with a Dinosaur Bone and Meteorite Inlay

Tungsten Ring with a Dinosaur B one and Meteorite Inlay

We love it! Now we are getting even more excited to be married! My fiancé wears it around the house because he loves it so!

    • Reviewed by Ashleigh Murray Contact Ashleigh Murrayon November 11, 2014

International Shipping Insurance

Worth getting insurance for your jewellery

    • Reviewed by Alex Contact Alexon November 11, 2014

Mens Titanium Ring with Yellow Sindora Wood sleeve, Ring Armor Included

Mens Titanium Ring with Yellow Sindora Wood sleeve, Ring Armor Included

Shipped almost a month ahead of schedule! Workmanship is absolutely top notch! Will highly recommend to one and all!

    • Reviewed by Catherine Skeggs Contact Catherine Skeggson November 10, 2014

Meteorite and Dinosaur Bone Ring on a Titanium Ring

Meteorite and Dinosaur Bone Ring  on a Titanium Ring

Amazing, he loves it!

    • Reviewed by christi cochran Contact christi cochranon November 9, 2014

Titanium Ring with Deer Antler Inlay – Hunters wedding band, Ring Armor Included

Titanium Ring with Deer Antler Inlay - Hunters wedding band, Ring Armor Included

I absolutely love the ring… The staff was really helpful and answered any question I had. I actually got the ring ahead of schedule too… It was my husbands wedding ring and he didn’t have any idea what kind of ring I had got him. But he was soo shocked when he seen it… He loves it, and says it’s so unique…

    • Reviewed by Melissa Croft Contact Melissa Crofton November 8, 2014

Melissa Croft final installment

rmmstory

I got the ring for my husband (a geologist who loves dinosaurs) and it looks awesome! Everyone was very helpful and prompt about answering all of my questions. We are very satisfied with the service and the product.

    • Reviewed by condaciep1 Contact condaciep1on November 8, 2014

African Blackwood Ring, Sterling Silver Ring, Wooden Wedding Band, Ring Armor Included

African Blackwood Ring, Sterling Silver Ring, Wooden Wedding Band, Ring Armor Included

Great ring and good customer service